2018 Officers

2018 NY Finger Lakes Unit Officers

President                                     Edward Valentin
1st Vice President                       Chuck Tobin
2nd Vice President                      Judy Tobin
3rd Vice President                       Ken Zoanetti
Recording Secretary                    Margie Valentin
Correspondence Secretary          Ann Jackob
Treasurer                                      Ted Smith
Directors                                       Larry Letteney, Nancy Hussar, and John Dona

2018 Standing Committee Chairpersons

Membership                                 Donna Smith
Directory                                       Ray Miller
Caravan Leader                           Ray Wagner
Safety Czar                                  John Hussar
Webmaster                                   Ed Valentin and Liz Kirk
Sunshine Club                              Ann Jackob
Newsletter Editor                          Ed Valentin